Our Distributors

Alabama

Company NameAddressContact Info
Rush Wines2516 Commerce Square West
Irondale, AL 35210
(205) 447-0793
Frank Hanson
frankhanson@winesbyrush.com

Arizona

Company NameAddressContact Info
Quench Fine Wines2555 N Nevada St.
Chandler, AZ 85225
(623) 245-6095
Lucas Gutierrez – Brand Manager
lucas.gutierrez@quenchaz.com

California

Company NameAddressContact Info
Grape Expectations1091 Essex Ave
Richmond, CA 94801
(510) 412-5969
Logan Pricco – Brand Manager
logan@grapex.com

Colorado

Company NameAddressContact Info
CTS Distributing5050 Osage St #100
Denver, CO 80221
(303) 393-7393
Dave Harris – Vice President
daveharriscts@gmail.com

Connecticut

Company NameAddressContact Info
Artisan Wines, Inc.37 King Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
(877) 278-9463
Rob Mackin
rmackin@snet.net

Delaware

Company NameAddressContact Info
Specialty Wines and Liquors860 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Floor B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(215) 646-1812
Laura Lamprecht
specialtywines@gmail.com

Florida

Company NameAddressContact Info
Breakthru Beverage9801 Premier Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
(813) 293-6545 
Carl Raeckers
craeckers@breakthrubev.com

Georgia

Company NameAddressContact Info
Prime Wine & Spirits3137 Chestnut Drive
Doraville, GA 30340
(770) 330-1964 
Jay Kaplan
jay@primewineandspirits.com

Idaho

Company NameAddressContact Info
Barrique Distributing107 East 46th Street, Unit 103
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 639-4309 
Jeff Livak
jeff@barriquevino.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
BRJ Distributing635 North Phillippi Street
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 377-0017
Chris Bantrup
cbantrup@brjdistributing.com

Illinois

Company NameAddressContact Info
Pure Wine Company285 83rd Street, Suite A
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 655-9190 
Rick Sarber
rick@purewine.com

Indiana

Company NameAddressContact Info
Crossroad Vintners4045 Vincennes Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
(317) 471-1038 
Nolan Smith
ns@crossroadvintners.com

Iowa

Company NameAddressContact Info
Ruby Fine Wines724 Clark Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
(319) 339-4566 
Liz Goodman
rubywines@gmail.com

Kansas

Company NameAddressContact Info
Handcrafted17501 W 98th St. #46-27
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 645-0812
PJ Angell - Sales Manager
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net>
Company NameAddressContact Info
Vintegrity14314 West 100th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 859-9441
Sean Ball - Proprietor
order@vintegritywineks.com

Kentucky

Company NameAddressContact Info
Kentucky Eagle Distributing2440 Innovation Drive
Lexington, KY 40511
(586) 453-4067
Barry Downing
bdowning@kyeagle.net

Louisiana

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vino Wholesale LLC4401 Calliope Street, Suite B
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 342-2980
George Brown – Owner
georgeabrown@gmail.com

Maine

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vacationland Distributors165 Warren Ave
Westbrook, ME 04092
(802) 734-0653
Phoebe Waterson
phoebe@vacationlanddistributors.com

Maryland

Company NameAddressContact Info
Atlantic Wine & Spirits Co.4804 Benson Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 247-2600
Chip Lubke
chip@atlanticwineandspirits.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Grapevine BrokersMontgomery County(301) 509-6870
Don Turgeon
grapevine@millenicom.com

Massachusetts

Company NameAddressContact Info
Oz Wine Company41 Rogers Road
Haverhill, MA 01835
(978) 373-9463
Andrew Bishop
opwoffice1@gmail.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
PSP Imports3 Broadway
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 888-7619
Phil Buivid
phil@pspimports.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Ruby Wines Inc.625 Bodwell St
Avon, MA 02322
(508) 588-7007
John Pettine
Johnpettine@rubywines.com

Michigan

Company NameAddressContact Info
Josulete Wines38244 Abruzzi Drive
Westland, MI 48185
(313) 727-9656
Ann Boggs
amboggs@sbcglobal.net

Missouri

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vintegrity1689 North Topping
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 842-0900
Sean Ball - Proprietor
order@vintegritywine.com

Montana

Company NameAddressContact Info
Intermountain Distributing3927 First Avenue South
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 867-5004
Jeff Schaaf
jschaaf@intermountaindistributing.com

Nebraska

Company NameAddressContact Info
Quench Fine Wines11526 Cary St. Suite B
LaVista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457
Kendall Christensen - Brand Manager
kendall.christensen@quenchne.com

Nevada

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vin Sauvage4050 West Sunset Road, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 217-2841
James Betts
jbetts@vinsauvage.com

New Hampshire

Company NameAddressContact Info
PSP Imports3 Broadway
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 888-7619
Phil Buivid
phil@pspimports.com

New Jersey

Company NameAddressContact Info
Well Oiled Wine Co.2220 91st Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047
(703) 727-0641
Richard Riddell - Owner
richard@welloiledwineco.com

New Mexico

Company NameAddressContact Info
Favorite Brands2500 Solano Dr. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 883-9248
Jason Romero – Sales Manager
jason.romero@favoritebrands.org

New York

Company NameAddressContact Info
Artisan Wines Inc. (Metro NYC)37 King Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
(877) 278-9463
Rob Mackin
rmackin@snet.net
Company NameAddressContact Info
Elmira Distributing Company (Upstate)374 Upper Oakwood Ave.
Elmira, NY 14902
(607) 734-6231
Toby Lagonegro
tlagonegro@stny.rr.com

North Carolina

Company NameAddressContact Info
American Premium Beverage5241 National Center Dr.
Colfax, NC 27235
(336) 852-2500
Julia Hunt
jhunt@apbev.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Coastal Beverage301 Harley Rd
Wilmington, NC 28405
(910) 799-3011
Mike Spaven
mspaven@coastal-bev.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Long Beverage10500 World Trade Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 710-3549
Nick Robinson
nrobinson@longbeveragecom
Company NameAddressContact Info
Skyland Distributing Company1 Overland Industrial Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 670-6600
Mike Pethel
mpethel@sdcwnc.com

Ohio

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vintage Wine Distributor Inc6555 Davis Industrial Pkwy
Solon, OH 44139
(614) 783-1261
Adam Nagel
a.nagel@vintwine.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Natural-State Wines Inc.7038 Worthington Galena Rd
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 214-4334
Gary Scheinbach
gswineguy@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Company NameAddressContact Info
Thirst Wine Merchants200 NE 70th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 942-9463
Alex Kroblin – Managing Partner
alex@thirstwine.com

Oregon

Company NameAddressContact Info
Handcrafted3315 NW 26th Avenue
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 228-9450
Greg Falk
greg@handcraftedwines.com

Pennsylvania

Company NameAddressContact Info
Specialty Wines and Liquors860 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Floor B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(215) 646-1812
Laura Lamprecht
specialtywines@gmail.com

Puerto Rico

Company NameAddressContact Info
Stonecold1760 Loiza St, The Madrid Building Suite 301
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00911
(787) 936-7900
Jason Bergner
jason@stonecoldpr.com

Rhode Island

Company NameAddressContact Info
Wine WizardsBox 599
Tiverton, RI 02878
(401) 624-3710
Nick Zeiser
nick@winewizards.net

South Carolina

Company NameAddressContact Info
Republic National Distributing Co.410 Foster Brothers Drive
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 936-3511
Dana Hopkins
dana.hopkins@rndc-usa.com

South Dakota

Company NameAddressContact Info
Okoboji Wines918 West Cherokee
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(520) 409-3705
Jennifer Tritle
jtritle@okobojiwines.com

Tennessee

Company NameAddressContact Info
Empire Distributing (Nashville/Knoxville)3851 Industrial Parkway
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 320-7292
Mitchell Hilt
mhilt@empiredist.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
West Tennessee Crown (Memphis)7625 Appling Center Dr
Memphis, TN 38133
(901) 272-9648
Chris Pratt
cpratt@wtncrown.com

Texas

Company NameAddressContact Info
Favorite Brands13755 Diplomat Dr #100
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
(817) 454-3548
Bryan Baeten – Brand Manager
bryan.baeten@fbdist.com

Utah

Company NameAddressContact Info
UDABC1625 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 977-6800

Vermont

Company NameAddressContact Info
Vermont Wine Merchants255 South Champlain St
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 658-6771
Mike Stolese
mike@vtwinemerchants.com

Virginia

Company NameAddressContact Info
The Robins Cellars9878 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 346-5060
Alex Carr
acarr@therobinscellars.com
Company NameAddressContact Info
Select Wines, Inc14000 Willard Road, Suite 3
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 631-8100
Reggie Roberts
rmr@selectwinessinc.com

Washington

Company NameAddressContact Info
Grape Expectations18800 8th Ave S
SeaTac, WA 98148
(206) 763 4632
Russ Comery
russ@grapex.com

Washington, DC

Company NameAddressContact Info
Breakthru Beverage2800 V Street, NE
Washington, DC 20018


West Virginia

Company NameAddressContact Info
Can-AmPO Box 2328
Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 842-6231
Kathy Folio
kathy@winedist.com

Wisconsin

Company NameAddressContact Info
MShiraz668 N Progress Dr
Saukville, WI 53080
(262) 235-4047
Mark Schraith
mark@wisconsinwines.com

Wyoming

Company NameAddressContact Info
WLD6601 Campstool Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-6455
mindy.golden@wyo.gov